book swap, creative writing, novel, prose

Living through lines: of books

Up until now I have kept this blog focused on poems, but this week I have had a change of heart after finishing an incredible book which all I want to do is talk about.

This also comes at the perfect time as myself and some friends from University a couple of years ago, whom now live several hours away from me, have decided to start a Book Swap Project to encourage us all to read more. Today I received my first book in the post and so from hereon I will also be sharing my thoughts on the books I will be reading.

First stop is last week’s novel (which I am now sending on as my first book swap!) which has left me deep in thought for quite some time…

Leave a Reply

